顾问董事会

顾问董事会

Roland J. Saint-Arnaud

董事会主席

Saint-Arnaud先生曾分别在加拿大五所医院中担任行政职位,并在魁北克的Lachine General医院担任了14年执行董事。

毕业于麻省理工学院和伦敦商学院经济学专业,Saint-Arnaud先生出版了多本关于医院感染防控的著作。Saint-Arnaud先生已经获得多个医院管理奖项并一直活跃在著名的医疗协会中。

Benoit Girard

董事会副主席

Girard先生在本地和国际市场的营销领域中有着超过18年的独到见解,他了解并熟悉消费产品的营销、供应以及分销过程,同时也涉猎于IT解决方案的实现和供应链优化的管理领域。

Dennis Thompson

顾问

Thompson先生是美国思泰瑞(STERIS)公司的前任项目主管。思泰瑞公司的足迹遍布全球60余个国家,其在感染防控、污染管制以及手术护理技术方面都始终走在行业的前列。

Thompson先生负责与医院、研究中心、大学、制药公司的项目主管以及相关的架构师、工程师和顾问进行在该领域内的全面合作。

Mike Grandinetti

顾问

Grandinetti先生拥有独特的跨学科专业背景。

他有着深厚的连续创投操作经验 – 已成功支持五家企业获得成功。他长期任命于麻省理工斯隆管理学院以及丹麦技术大学中心的技术、经济和管理部门,并已深入参与区域和国民经济的发展。Grandinetti先生在全球创业指导和支持、创新政策和创新集群加速度以及先进技术商业化和技术转让等领域有着其鲜明而独到的见解,尤其是在美国、加拿大和欧洲区域。他还担任过世界一流的战略咨询公司麦肯锡的高级管理顾问。

下载公司介绍彩页

Get started

Advisory Board

MEET ADVISORY BOARD

Roland J. Saint-Arnaud

Chairman

Mr. Saint-Arnaud held multiple executive positions over 27 years spread out through five Canadian hospitals, including 14 years experience as an executive director at Lachine General Hospital in Quebec.

MIT and London School of Economics graduate, Mr. Saint-Arnaud is the author of multiple publications regarding infection control and prevention in hospitals. Mr. Saint-Arnaud has received multiple awards for hospital administration and was very active in reputable health-care associations.

Benoit Girard

Vice Chairman

Mr. Girard is a supply chain manager with 18 years of local and international experience in marketing, supply and distribution of consumer products, as well as IT solutions implementation and optimization.

Dennis Thompson

Member

Mr. Thompson is a former project manager at Steris Corp, an American company present in over 60 countries that works towards infection prevention, contamination control and surgical care techniques.

His work involved collaborating with project managers in hospitals, research centers, universities, pharmaceutical companies, architects, engineers and consultants in the field.

Mike Grandinetti

Member

Mr. Grandinetti has a unique cross-disciplinary background.

He has deep operating experience as a serial venture capital – backed entrepreneur across five successful ventures, holds long-standing faculty appointments at MIT’s Sloan School of Management and the Technical University of Denmark Center for Technology, Economics and Management and has been deeply involved in regional and national economic development, with a distinct focus on global entrepreneurial coaching and enablement, innovation policy and innovation cluster acceleration, as well as advanced technology commercialization and tech transfer, in the US, Canada, and Europe. He also served as a senior management consultant with McKinsey, the world’s premiere strategy consultancy.

DOWNLOAD COMPANY BROCHURES HERE

Get started