领导团队

ATMS是一家加拿大本土的软件开发公司,致力于向医疗机构和外包洗衣/灭菌中心提供完整的追溯解决方案,使得每一件单独的手术器械以及手术室织物在再处理过程中均“有迹可循”。目前,ATMS公司正在向北美、欧洲和亚洲地区的客户提供完整的医疗器械追溯解决方案。

我们的团队

Charles El-Mir President & CEO

Charles El-Mir(刘阳)

董事长兼CEO

作为ATMS公司的董事长兼CEO,Charles El-Mir先生对于治疗用手术器械和手术室织物,在国内外医疗设施中的制造和分销领域中有着超过20年的丰富经验。

在国际健康科技产业中,El-Mir先生是一位富有远见的领导和先驱者,他一直以来都立志于建立高标准医疗器械再处理的合规性。同时在加拿大,他还是一位有着良好信誉的行业思想领袖,并与魁北克省政府官员达成了战略联盟。Charles非常乐意与您一起探讨您能从ATMS公司中获益多少,他的邮件地址为:elmir@atmsweb.com。

Sabrina Fettal Director of Export Market Development

Sabrina Fettal

对外市场总监

Fettal女士主要负责国际业务的拓展以及保持与现有的和潜在的客户良好的关系。她自主研发了一套基于客户的独特需求而定制的客户解决方案,并时刻保持对医疗卫生技术市场趋势的敏感性。

此外,Fettal女士积极参与各种国际思想领导会议以及大大小小的商贸会展。Fettal女士还精通法英西三种语言,并热爱旅游和艺术。如果您有任何问题,Sabrina会很乐意帮助您:sabrinaf@atmsweb.com。

Zafar Iqbar

首席业务拓展代表

有着18年的医疗器械再处理的经验,Zafar先生熟悉并了解一切与追溯系统、患者安全和感染防控相关的事物。

在公司,Zafar先生主要负责业务的发展,并构建与客户和战略合作伙伴长期持久的关系。此外,Zafar先生也定期参与国际领先的思想领导会议以及贸易商会。他的联系方式为:zafariqbal.188@gmail.com。

沙航

沙航

高级客户经理

拥有工程材料专业背景并且以普通话为母语,沙航先生负责ATMS公司在整个中国地区的市场以及客户。他的联系方式为:hang.sha@atmsweb.com。

Pierre Tremblay

Pierre Tremblay

高级编程师

Tremblay先生拥有23年的编程经验,作为一名资深程序员,他曾在多家包括健康科技的软件公司中担任要职。Tremblay先生是一位顶尖的编码程序员,十分享受创建软件或Web应用程序的过程。

Ray Goudie

Ray Goudie

高级编程顾问

作为经验丰富的软件设计师、程序员以及计算机系统分析员,Goudie先生主要软件的运行及日常维护。他的联系方式为:rgoudie@atmsweb.com。

下载公司介绍彩页

现在开始!

Leadership Team

ATMS is a Canadian software development company that provides complete traceability solutions for the reprocessing of individual medical devices and operating room linens in the healthcare facilities and institutional laundries. ATMS currently offers solutions in North America, Europe and Asia.

MEET THE TEAM

Charles El-Mir

President & CEO

Charles El-Mir, President and CEO of A.T.M.S., has over 20 years of domestic and international experience consulting healthcare facilities in the areas of surgical instruments treatment, OR linens manufacturing and distribution.

Mr. El-Mir is a visionary leader and a pioneer in the international health-tech industry, who cares deeply about the compliance with high standards of medical instruments reprocessing. He is a reputable industry thought leader in Canada and has strategic alliances with Quebec government officials. Charles would love to discuss how A.T.M.S. can benefit you at: elmir@atmsweb.com.

Sabrina Fettal

Director of Export Market Development

Ms. Fettal is responsible for international business expansion, as well as maintaining relationship with current clients and prospects. She develops customized client solutions based on unique client needs, as well as conducts market analysis intended to forecast trends in healthtech.

In addition, Ms. Fettal is actively engaged in various international thought leadership conferences and trade shows. Being a trilingual speaker, Ms. Fettal enjoys traveling and arts. Sabrina would be happy to talk to you at sabrinaf@atmsweb.com.

Zafar Iqbar

Business Development Lead

With 18 years of medical device reprocessing experience, Zafar knows everything about instrument tracking systems, patients’ safety and infection control practices.

He is responsible for business development and building long-lasting relationships with clients and strategic partners. In addition, Zafar is actively engaged in leading international thought leadership conferences and trade shows. Zafar is always happy to cooperate, so email him at zafariqbal.188@gmail.com.

Hang Sha

Senior Account Manager

Being a native Mandrin speaker and having a background in engineering, Hang manages relationships with A.T.M.S. partners and clients in China. You can email Hang at: hang.sha@atmsweb.com.

Pierre Tremblay

Senior Programmer

Mr. Tremblay has 23-years programming experience, serving as a Senior Programmer for a numerous software companies, including health-tech. Mr. Tremblay is a top-notch coder, who enjoys creating software and web based applications.

Ray Goudie

Ray Goudie

Senior Programming Consultant

Being as experienced software designer, programmer and computer system analyst, Mr. Goudie supports A.T.M.S. and assists in software maintenance.

 

 

 

 

Get started