合作伙伴

  • ATH MEDICAL

    ATH Medical专门从事与病人、植入物和手术器械相关的医疗追溯系统。同终端用户的相互协作使得ATH设计出了专门用于无菌和非无菌植入物、辅助设备以及手术器械的追溯解决系统方案。ATH Medical的AnciTrack设备荣获了2014年UniHA(法国顶尖医院联合采购机构)最佳创新产品。

  • IMS

    Identification Multi Solutions(IMS)公司在产品标识和包装解决方案的设计和制造领域中是最高效的印刷标识产品制造商。其公司还提供了广泛的互补产品和服务项目供客户选择,例如打印机、阅读器和移动终端。

  • VERTISOFT

    VERTISOFT 在中小企业中是一家专业型的科技公司。该公司目前的团队由超过60位多学科交叉型高技术人员组成,这使得公司团队有效地凝聚在一起并一步步走向成功。

  • 西刻标识设备(SIC Marking)

    西刻标识设备(SIC Marking) 是一家致力于发展永久标记解决方案和完整的工业组件可追溯性自动识别(Data-Matrix)的国际公司。

    ATMS的ChronoSteril 软件使用微冲击技术给予医疗器械独特的可追溯性,使得操作人员可以将正确的医疗器械以恰当的方式放置到合适的托盘中。

  • DATAMARS

    DATAMARS 是一家领先全球的高性能RFID解决方案供应商。ATMS将RFID技术应用到了旗下的ChronoTex Pro软件当中, 通过使用该技术来促进可重复使用手术室织物以及手术包再处理循环过程中的可追溯性。

现在开始!

Partners

  • ATH MEDICAL

    ATH Medical is an expert in Patients, Implants and Instruments identification systems. In collaboration with the end-users, ATH Medical designs traceability solutions for sterile and non-sterile implants, ancillaries and surgical instruments. ATH Medical’s AnciTrack device won the best innovative product of the year 2014 by UniHA, the leading French hospitals’ joint buying organization.

  • IMS

    Identification Multi Solutions (IMS) is the most efficient manufacturer of printed identification products in the industry, in both design and manufacturing of solutions for product identification and packaging. In addition, IMS offers a wide range of complementary products and services, such as printers, readers and mobile terminals.

  • VERTISOFT

    VERTISOFT is a technology firm specialized in the SMEs. The company's current workforce comprises 60 multidisciplinary and highly skilled team members, who collaborate to contribute to the customers’ commercial success.

  • SIC MARKING

    SIC Marking is an international company dedicated to the development of permanent marking solutions and automated identification (Datamatrix) for complete traceability of industrial components. ATMS ChronoSteril software combined with micro-percussion technology allows unique traceability of medical devices and placing the right medical device in the right place in the right tray.

  • DATAMARS

    DATAMARS is a leading global supplier of high performance RFID solutions. ATMS uses the RFID technology in its ChronoTex Pro software solutions to facilitate the traceability through the reprocessing cycle of all reusable linen and packs in the operating rooms.

Get started